our governance

The The governing board of CmF comprises of 10 members and the Chairman. The board meets once in every quarter of the year. To look after the operational matters of CmF, a 3 member Executive Committee functions and meets as often as it is required.


Former Secretary Finance, Government of India

Dr. Ashok Agarwal
Trustee, Institute of Health Management and Research University (IIHMR), Jaipur

Dr. Anil K. Khandelwal, Former Chairman cum Managing Director, Bank of Baroda
Mr. Ajay Singh Mehta, President of Vidya Bhawan Society, Udaipur
Mr. Inderjit Khanna, Former Chief Secretary, Government of Rajasthan
Prof.M.S.Sriram, Visiting Faculty, Centre for Public Policy, Indian Institute of Management, Banglore
Mr. ArunPandhi, Representative of Tata Trusts (Ex-officio)
Chief General Manager (CGM), National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development, Regional office, Jaipur (Ex-officio)
Secretary, Department of Women and Child Development, Government of Rajasthan (Ex-officio)
Principal Secretary, Rural Development and Panchayti Raj, Government of Rajasthan (Ex-officio)

Member Secretary
Mrs. Malika Srivastava